Share |
Multicolored Blues Volume 1 (The Unreleased Sessions)


01. Earth Blues
02. Dolly Dagger
03. Room Full Of Mirrors
04. Stepping Stone
05. Bleeding Heart
06. Drifter's Escape
07. Midnight
08. Three Little Bears
09. Jam Back At The House
10. Freedom
11. Lover Man
12. My Friend
13. Astro Man
14. Straight Ahead
15. 1983 ... (A Merman I should turn to be)
16. Maui Sunset


Jimi Hendrix - Multicolored Blues Volume 1 (The Unreleased Sessions)(ALBW).mp3


Lots of studio outtakes and unused mixes. One exclusive track is some jamming at Jimi's Shokan house with the GSRB under the title "Maui Sunset". Studio demos & outtakes from the late stages of Jimi's career. Some of these tracks would appear on
the album that Jimi was working on at the time of his death. Quality is very good.
Jimi Hendrix